11 weeks

29 Apr

img_0991How far along? 11 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: I am the same right now.

 Maternity clothes? Not yet, but I did get some cute sundresses.

Sleep: Normal, but I am having some weird dreams.

Best moment this week: Being able to stomach more food than normal, but I am still nauseous.

 Movement: None yet

 Food cravings: None, although Ginza (Japanese place) was really good on Sunday!

 Gender: We don’t know yet, but we really don’t have a preference.

Belly Button in or out? Still in. I haven’t started to show yet.

What I miss: Being able to eat a full meal.

What I am looking forward to: Eating normal, and having another ultrasound on Monday!

Weekly Wisdom: Continue to work out and exercise because you will feel better afterwords.

Milestones: Continuing to run 3 miles (not as often as before, but I’m still doing it)

One Response to “11 weeks”

  1. Nikki May 1, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    Werid dreams huh? sounds like the norm for 404 🙂 ….. how so…. snuggle snuggle

Leave a Reply

