6 weeks

29 Apr

This is from the day after I found out. I was 6 weeks. I didn’t have too many symptoms, just being really tired and of course the biggest one of all.

 

img_0944  img_09482

There’s a baby in there…bye bye belly I worked so hard for.

Here are pictures of how I told Seth. He was at school when I found out. It was really tough not to tell anybody, but I had to wait till I told him first. He came home and so I told him to go upstairs. He said “what did you get me?” Much to his surprise I didn’t get him anything…WE got a baby 🙂

 

img_0950  img_0951

3 Responses to “6 weeks”

  1. Nikki May 1, 2009 at 9:29 am #

    I love how you told Seth !!! That was great 🙂 and holy smokes you have a rockin bod !!! 🙂

    • toriebartee May 1, 2009 at 9:35 am #

      haha…thanks but not for long 😦

  2. Leslie May 6, 2009 at 11:32 am #

    BAHAHA that is so cute!!! and i concur with nikki…i want your abs!!

Leave a Reply

