12 Weeks

6 May

img_1019How far along? 12 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: I was down a pound, but I am getting softer around the middle.

Maternity clothes? Nope.

Sleep: Sleeping pretty good, but still having weird dreams…I was on Survivor last night.

Best moment this week: Being able to see the baby and it jumping around!

 Movement: It’s moving, but I can’t feel it yet.

 Food cravings: No

 Gender: We don’t know yet.

Belly Button in or out? In.

What I miss: I am going to miss wake boarding and tubing this summer. No Patriot for me 😦

What I am looking forward to: “popping” & having a pregnancy belly instead of just bloat.

Weekly Wisdom: If you are sick, take care of yourself. If you need a back rub, don’t be scared to ask. And if you are feeling tired, take a nap. It’s ok to leave the dishes in the sink for one extra night.

Milestones: Having the second ultra sound and knowing the baby is growing steady. 

One Response to “12 Weeks”

  1. Lee May 6, 2009 at 10:06 pm #

    You should put your head in the pictures! I can’t tell it is you!!! I am excited for you guys. I look for you every week at your church when we drive by!

Leave a Reply

