13 Weeks

13 May

13wks#2How far along? 13 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: Not really sure, but I may be up a pound or so. I’ll find out tomorrow. Edit: I lost 3 more pounds…I’m sure I’ll be gaining that back this trimester! 

Maternity clothes? Nope. Still in my regular clothes.

Sleep: Sleeping great, but as soon as I wake up it’s potty time!

Best moment this week: Heard the baby’s heart beat!

 Movement: Can’t feel it.

 Food cravings: Not really, although I want a Starbucks Frappuccino!

 Gender: No idea.

Belly Button in or out? In.

What I miss: Energy!

What I am looking forward to: Finding out the sex of the baby!

Weekly Wisdom: Be careful when brushing your teeth! I learned the hard way.

Milestones: Making it to 2nd trimester!

P.S Sorry for not putting my face in the pictures. I will when I actually have a bump!

2 Responses to “13 Weeks”

  1. Lee May 13, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    Curious. Why do you have to be careful when brushing your teeth?

    • toriebartee May 13, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

      Haha…well because your gag reflexes are more sensitive. Let’s just say I didn’t throw up until one time brushing my teeth. It was not cool.

Leave a Reply

