Baby Bartee’s Heart Beat

3 Jun

The first pulsing is my heart beat. The second one is the baby’s. The baby’s is almost twice as fast as mine (it’s been about 167). You can hear it better towards the end of the clip. Rocko was curious of what was going on. I told him it’s his little brother or sister that he has to take care of šŸ™‚

One Response to “Baby Bartee’s Heart Beat”

  1. gatorbaby June 3, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

    I need to get one of those heart beat detecter machine things! That’s so awesome! I see from your previous post that you have a little tummy showing!!! Yay! I’ll be 14 weeks tomorrow and it’s amazing how great I’ve been feeling! I read you were feeling better too around this week! I sure hope this is it for me…no more puking! I actually went back to the gym this week! It felt great! I am a runner as well but since I did IVF I haven’t ran since February! I had much more strict limitations when I first got pregnant. Now it’s nice to at least do some light cardio and feel somewhat normal! Sorry about your doggy šŸ˜¦ That is so sad!

Leave a Reply

