18 Weeks

17 Jun

18wks#218wks#4

How far along? 18 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: Breaking even.

Maternity clothes? I had to bust out the Bella Band.

Sleep: Sleep is still pretty good except when Seth is yelling and kicking in his sleep.

Best moment this week: Feeling the baby move. It wasn’t much, but I felt it 🙂

 Movement: A little bit. I have to be still to feel it.

 Food cravings: I am getting that frappuccino this week…I don’t care hehe

 Gender: One week!!!

Belly Button in or out? In

What I miss: Being able to stay awake past 9:30…unless I take a nap, then I can make it till 10:00.

What I am looking forward to: Next Week!!!! Big Ultra Sound!!!

Weekly Wisdom: If you are like me and aren’t “showing” much, enjoy it because you will want to come back to these days when you are a lot bigger.

Milestones: Feeling the baby move!

2 Responses to “18 Weeks”

  1. Meghan June 17, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    Ok I see a difference, WOW only one more week before we get to know the gender. I’m excited and praying for you guys 🙂

  2. gatorbaby June 22, 2009 at 2:32 pm #

    Wow Torie!!! I see a belly growing…yay! I can’t wait until your appointment this week! So you felt the baby…isn’t it really cool! I felt something last Saturday…I’m convinced it was the baby…hee hee! I will be checking in later this week…your appointment is Thursday or Wednesday? Can’t remember! Oh an enjoy your frappicino…I caved in a few weeks ago and started having my one cup of coffee every morning! You look awesome though!!

Leave a Reply

