19 Weeks

24 Jun

19wks19wks#2How far along? 19 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: I don’t have a scale, so I’m not sure. I will find out tomorrow, but I’m guessing 3 pounds up.

Maternity clothes? Yes and no. I can still fit into my pre-pregnancy pants (with the Bella Band), but maternity pants are just so much more comfortable! 

Sleep: Pretty good. I wake up on occasion to check on the dogs, but other than that it’s good.

Best moment this week: Finding out if we are pink or blue!

Movement: If I am still I can feel it!

Food cravings: I had a Chinese craving, and pretty much fixed that. Nothing right now. I do prefer salty over sweet (if you can believe that).

Gender: Tomorrow!

Belly Button in or out? In

What I miss: Having summers off. (yeah I know that has nothing to do with the baby, but that’s what I miss).

What I am looking forward to: Tomorrow’s ultra sound!!!!!

Weekly Wisdom: Don’t make pregnancy an excuse to pig out, BUT it’s ok to indulge a little (especially when those cravings kick in).

Milestones: Having our fetal growth ultra sound and finding out the gender (tomorrow).

One Response to “19 Weeks”

  1. Joyce June 24, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    We can finaly see that there is a baby groing in there, next to those abs!! Love You!!

Leave a Reply

