21 Weeks

8 Jul

IMG_1153IMG_1158How far along? 21 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: Drum roll please…..about 10 pounds (on my mom’s scale.) I don’t feel like I’ve put that on!

Maternity clothes? I am mostly in maternity pants, although they are a bit big. Running shorts are getting tighter in the waist, but my shirts are still pretty good if they are on the longer side.

Sleep: Sleeping great, but sometimes it’s hard to get comfortable to fall asleep.

Best moment this week: Feeling her move from the outside!

Movement: More and more everyday.

Food cravings: Fulfilled my Chinese craving again. I guess nothing at the moment.

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? In.

What I miss: 4th of July was hard…I wanted to tube and wakeboard so bad!

What I am looking forward to: Registering.

Weekly Wisdom: It may not hit your husband that he is going to be a dad until the moment he holds his child. Just be patient with him. He will get there. 🙂

Milestones: Feeling her move from the outside!

Leave a Reply

