Daddy Felt her Move!

10 Jul

Yesterday seemed to be an active day for our little girl. Lately she has been more active in the morning, but not through out the day. When I laid down for bed last night she was moving quite a bit. Seth wasn’t home yet, and I was hoping she would keep it up until then. Well of course she got shy around daddy and stopped moving when he came to bed. We stayed up and talked for a bit and then she moved. I said “quick she moved!” Then she got shy. He finally just kept his hand there for a couple of minutes and then BAM…she had one last kick for daddy to feel and then went to sleep. He he. I said “that was her.” He said “are you sure?” I said “yeah, that’s definitely her moving now.”

One Response to “Daddy Felt her Move!”

  1. gatorbaby July 10, 2009 at 1:40 pm #

    How amazing!!! I got teary eyed just listening to your story! I bet Seth was excited to feel her! So happy for you both!

Leave a Reply

