23 Weeks

22 Jul

IMG_1197IMG_1204IMG_1211How far along? 23 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: About 8 pounds total.

Maternity clothes? Still a little of both.

Sleep: Pretty good, but since the belly is getting bigger (and I am a stomach sleeper) it’s getting harder to get comfortable to fall asleep.

Best moment this week: All the great deals my mom has found! (See post below)

Movement: More and more everyday. I actually saw either a foot or a hand travel from one side of my stomach to the other.

Food cravings: I can not believe I have been craving Chinese food! I use to hate Chinese food!

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? In.

What I miss: Nothing really at the moment. I am enjoying this stage of pregnancy.

What I am looking forward to: Not really looking forward to it, but I have to change Doctors so I just want to meet him and feel less stressed about it.

Weekly Wisdom: First time moms: try and take somebody who has recently had a baby along with you to register. It was such a big help (especially when it is overwhelming!)

Milestones: Got my first stranger comment (from the neighbor).

Leave a Reply

