25 Weeks

5 Aug

IMG_1248IMG_1253IMG_1258

 

 

 

 

Mommy view

Mommy view

How far along? 25 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: I have no idea and I’m kind of scared to find out.

Maternity clothes? Yep.

Sleep: I am still sleeping great.

Best moment this week: I’ve been doing some crafty decor stuff for her room. It’s been fun work.

Movement: Yep, especially after I eat.

Food cravings: House Blend Cafe southwest turkey sandwhich.

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? In, but it’s getting shallow.

What I miss: Running (yeah I do miss it).

What I am looking forward to: Picking up the crib and finding a new desk.

Weekly Wisdom: If you have the means, try to get away with your husband for a weekend before the baby arrives and before you get too uncomfortable to have any fun. It doesn’t have to be extravagant, but just the two of you. We are hoping to do this.

Milestones: Settling on a name…but it’s a secret 😉

Leave a Reply

