28 Weeks

26 Aug

IMG_1372IMG_1374IMG_1378How far along? 28 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: Not exactly sure.

Maternity clothes? You bet.

Sleep: Weird dreams, but good sleep.

Best moment this week: Finishing all my paintings and craft projects.

Movement: Yes. Lots and lots. I’m starting to be able to distinguish her body parts.

Food cravings: Nothing.

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? I guess it is half and half.

What I miss: Shirts that fit.

What I am looking forward to: Finding out if I passed my glucose test.

Weekly Wisdom: If you are a stomach or a back sleeper, a pillow can help prop you up and help you get more comfortable. 

Milestones: I’m in the 3rd trimester!!!! 12 weeks to go!!

One Response to “28 Weeks”

  1. Katie August 26, 2009 at 9:15 pm #

    WOW! Your belly really grew in the past two weeks!!! You look great and I love the projects you did for Baby Katie’s room (you said 5 letters right HAHA). Just kidding, Baby Bartee will love to look at the black and white with yellow!

Leave a Reply

