30 Weeks

9 Sep

IMG_1416IMG_1421IMG_1425How far along? 30 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: 21 pounds

Maternity clothes? Yes. I’m starting to dislike Old Navy’s full panel pants. They just hit in all the wrong places.

Sleep: Still pretty good.

Best moment this week: Seth put the crib together, the rocker got covered, the new desk is in place, and the dresser/changing table  should be going up as soon as it dries.

Movement: Lots and lots everyday.

Food cravings: A REAL Philly Cheese steak.

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? Half and half.

What I miss: My pre-baby body.

What I am looking forward to: Taking a nap after work. Being tired is slowly starting to creep back into my life.

Weekly Wisdom: Just hang in there. It will be worth it in the end.

Milestones: 7 weeks till I’m full term, 10 weeks till the due date!!

One Response to “30 Weeks”

  1. gatorbaby September 9, 2009 at 12:13 pm #

    Hey Torie,

    You look great as well!! I can’t wait to see you at the shower! My dog “Jade” is a Pit Bull…I know sounds like a vicious dog but she’s a real sweet heart! We’ve had her for 10 years and I just could never think of getting rid of her….trust me people have made their rude comments to Ryan and I already! We do plan on getting doggy/baby gates to put up in the house and we’ll definitely keep a good watch on Jade and the baby but I’m not too worried…but I will be cautious…if I’m making any sense! Can you believe we are in our third trimester already!!! Time really is flying! Anyways, I’ll be seeing you soon!!!

Leave a Reply

