34 Weeks

7 Oct

IMG_1473IMG_1477How far along? 34 weeks

Total weight gain/loss: About 25-27 pounds.

Maternity clothes? Yes, but my shirts are getting short. Is it really worth buying more clothes for a month? Not really. I’ll just let my belly hang out 🙂

Sleep: If I work out or am busy, I sleep well. If I’m lazy all day, it is hard to get comfortable.

Best moment this week: Took a breast feeding class and learned a lot!

Movement: Lots and lots. 

Food cravings: Nothing.

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? Popped for the most part. Just a little bit more to go.

What I miss: My energy. It has decided to disappear again and I can’t seem to find it.

What I am looking forward to: Seeing my maternity pictures!

Weekly Wisdom: Rest these last few weeks!! You won’t get to relax for a long time!

Milestones: Well, if she wanted to come into the world now, the Dr.’s would not stop her…I don’t think we will have to worry about that though 🙂

Leave a Reply

