36 Weeks

21 Oct

IMG_1521IMG_1524

 

 

Mommy view...can't see my toes!

Mommy view...can't see my toes!

How far along? 36 weeks

Total weight gain/loss:  28 pounds total.

Maternity clothes? Yes.

Sleep: I am waking up every night around 4 and 5 to change positions. I feel like I’m still sleeping pretty good though. I am really going to miss my sleep once baby arrives. 

Best moment this week: Completing the nursery and everything being pretty much ready! All we have to do is get the hospital bag packed.

Movement: Yes. Sometimes I feel as though she is trying to exit through my belly button. I’m sure it’s getting tight in there.

Food cravings: Nada.

Gender: GIRL!!

Belly Button in or out? Still hasn’t popped.

What I miss: I can think of one thing that was a lot of fun when I was smaller…

What I am looking forward to: My last ultra sound on Friday! I get to see her one more time in utero and my mom is coming with me!

Weekly Wisdom: If you or your husband haven’t spent a lot of time around newborns take a class. I feel as though I knew a lot of things they talked about, but there was a lot of things I learned too. It won’t hurt you to be over prepared.

Milestones: Feeling her hiccup. Apparently I have been feeling this for a while, but I didn’t know what it was.

 

Sitting at my desk with a lopsided belly :)

Sitting at my desk with a lopsided belly 🙂

Leave a Reply

