Introducing…

14 Nov

Rylie Mae Bartee!!

Born November 10, 2009 at 12:13pm

8 pounds 20 1/4 inches

IMG_1599

First Family Photo

DSC_0438

2 Responses to “Introducing…”

  1. gatorbaby November 15, 2009 at 9:18 am #

    Oh my gosh Torie and Seth…I am literally full of tears right now! She is soooooo beautiful!! I have been checking your blog like a psycho waiting to see pictures! And Torie I must say you look fantastic after giving birth!!! You guys just look sooooo happy! I definitely don’t want to be a pest so after things settle down with everything I would love to come meet Rylie (forgive me if I spelled her name wrong…I can’t click back to check). God bless all of you and I look foward to seeing you soon! Oh and if you have a minute Torie…call me anytime…I would love to hear about everything.

  2. gatorbaby November 15, 2009 at 9:20 am #

    LOL….just read my blog! I will definitely call you this week!!

Leave a Reply

