I am a Slacker

2 Dec

I’ve been a big slacker on my blog recently, but I’m sure you can understand why. I was really hoping to change web hosts, but I don’t have the time to sit down and do a whole new site. Maybe when Rylie gets a little older but for now WordPress will have to do.

BrandyBurridge.com took Rylie’s newborn photos yesterday and I am very thankful for her and her husbands patience. Rylie was good at first but wide awake. We kind of needed a sleepy baby. They did happen to get some really cute photos though. Then we tried to put her in her swing to get her sleepy. She fell asleep but only for a brief moment. As soon as we tried to position her to take more pictures she screamed. She really just wanted to be held. I did get to see the raw photos and I can’t wait to see them all edited! Thanks Brandy! Your work is amazing!!

I will try and post more pictures and update more! For now I leave you with a couple of my cutie!

Her first bath

Her first Thanksgiving

One Response to “I am a Slacker”

  1. gatorbaby December 4, 2009 at 10:29 am #

    Yay…new pictures! I totally see Seth in her face especially her upper facial features! So amazing…I know she’ll keep changing in the weeks to come! She’s so beautiful and I love her chubby cheeks!

Leave a Reply

