2 Months are Almost Over

7 Feb

This will probably be the last picture post of Rylie before I post her 3 month stuff. Two months have come and gone and she is growing by the minute. I love taking pictures of her (as you can see). I especially love when she does something new or gives me that big ol’ smile she has! She gets so giddy when I get her out of bed in the morning. It’s like she was waiting to see my face and she does then gets real excited…or maybe she knows it’s time to eat 🙂 Either way, I love to see that smile. I ordered some head bands and flower clips for her hair, so you will start to see a more “girly” Rylie. I just received them, and I cant wait to put them in her hair!

Here are some more 2 month pictures:

Her protector

Chilly day, Happy Baby

One Response to “2 Months are Almost Over”

  1. Joyce February 8, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    I love my little happy baby!!!

Leave a Reply

