Five Question Friday

26 Feb

So I decided to participate in 5 question friday for a little fun! This will be my first post of it. Click the icon to visit the blog of the original poster.

My Little Life

1. Do you sing karaoke? If so, what is your go to song?- Not necessarily karaoke, but I do enjoy some Rock Band every now and then. I like to sing “Dani California” by The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and anything that is in a lower key.

2. What is your favorite coffee drink?- Hot:I love White Chocolate Mocha from Starbucks. Cold: I like any Frappacino or iced coffee.

3. If you could choose your own name, what would it be?- I would keep my name as is (Victoria and Torie as my nickname). Honestly, I love my name.

4. Were you ever bullied?- Nope. I guess I did the bullying to my brother, but he was asking for it.

5. How often do you eat fast food?- I don’t eat any fast food except for Chic-Fil-A. I ate it more when I was pregnant, but I try to keep my consumption to once or twice a month (but it’s hard cause it’s so good!)

Leave a Reply

