Five Question Friday

12 Mar

My Little Life

1. How much time do you spend on the computer a day?- Well since my job is on the computer, I’m typically on about 4-5 hours a day. I also pump and go on the computer then too, so about every 3-4 hours.

2. Will you pay for your children’s college or raise them to pay for their own way?- I don’t know. I haven’t really thought about this too much. I may do what my parents did and help some, but then they will have their own student loans as well. I guess it also depends on where they go. Maybe I should start thinking about this too.

3. Have you ever been in a car accident?-Yes. With my parents. I was younger (not the driver) and we got t-boned at an intersection. It was pretty scary for me because I was young. My brother and I were in the back of the car sleeping when it happened and we were both ok.

4. What is your favorite book?- I like any Nicolas Sparks book along with Max Lucado. But I also enjoyed Marley and Me (of course hehe).

5. Do you make your bed everyday?- Yes. I can not stand when it is not made. I don’t put all the pillows on, but I must have the covers pulled up. I think because I put stuff on my bed and I like it to be smooth where I put things (like laundry and such). I know, I am weird.

Leave a Reply

