Five Question Friday

19 Mar

My Little Life


1. Have you ever had a celeb sighting?- When I was in high school my mom, me, my friend and her mom were in NYC for a dance convention. We were walking the streets and I spotted Papa Roach. Lol. I don’t know if anyone remembers that group or even if they are still around, but it was funny because my friends mom had no idea who they were. She said “what is a Papa Roach?” Haha. More recently my family and I were traveling and we were in the Atlanta airport and spotted Bucky Covington. My dad told me to say hi, but I didn’t want to so he did instead.

2. What temperature do you keep your house?- In the winter we try and keep it between 71 and 74 degrees. Sometimes its cooler because Florida homes are really not made to run the heat constantly. The summer it is alway a little warmer around 75 and 78 degrees.

3. Do you notice dust at other peoples homes?- Not really. I don’t like to judge other peoples homes because mine is not always spectacular, especially with 2 dogs!

4. What’s the worst job you ever had?- I worked at a store called Quiet Flight one summer. It was horrible because other employees would take my sales and customers. I never liked retail anyways. I quit after about 2 months.

5. What is your most sentimental possession?- I’m not really sure. I guess some of my grandma’s old jewelry, and some of the jewelry my husband has given me. But my most prized is my external hard drives. They have ALL my pictures them, including pictures of Rylie. If something happened to them I would cry. (Let’s pray this doesn’t happen since I mentioned it.)

Leave a Reply

