One Year Ago

20 Mar

A year ago today I found out I was pregnant. I can not believe it has been a year since one of the craziest, but best days of my life! I am so blessed to have my beautiful 4 month old who always steals my heart. I love her so much and can not picture my life with out her! I am so excited to keep watching her grow into a beautiful young girl!

The Bean

My Little Model

One Response to “One Year Ago”

  1. gatorbaby March 21, 2010 at 9:23 pm #

    Love the model pose!! It’s hard to believe we were “newly” preggo a year ago this time! Crazy how time flies! I finally got the video to come on my blog…I saw that you noticed!! Thanks for the help! Now I am obsessed with videos and I’m sure I’ll be posting a lot more! We had such a great time Saturday night! We need to do it again soon!

Leave a Reply

