Five Question Friday

26 Mar

My Little Life

1. Did you pass your driver’s test on the first try?- Yes I did, but barely. I missed one question too many. The guy that was looking it over couldn’t believe the question I missed. He re-asked me the question, and I got it right so he let me go. I was happy and lucky to say the least.

2. What is your most embarrassing moment?- I think I have a couple funny moments, but the most embarrassing was when I was in college. I was walking to class with another friend, and out of no where a big, huge palm leaf fell from a tree. I heard it coming and looked up and quickly ducked down. It hit my back, but if I wouldn’t have dodged it, it would’ve hit me right on my head.

3. What TV show would you like to be on- Oprah, Biggest Loser, or What Not to Wear?- Well I don’t care for Oprah, I’m not morbidly obese, and I think I have some sense of style. With that being said I would love to train with Bob and Jillian on the biggest loser, but I’d also like to get a new wardrobe and hang with Stacey and Clinton.

4. Would you ever get plastic surgery and what kind?- More than likely no. But if I ever had a choice it would be a boob job after all my children and all this breast-feeding is over with.

5. What are your favorite jeans to wear?- They are my Old Navy boot cuts. I love jeans in general, but these don’t stretch out too fast, they aren’t too tight, and they fit my behind really well. 🙂


One Response to “Five Question Friday”

  1. Beth March 26, 2010 at 11:48 am #

    Love your answers! Thanks for sharing!!!

    Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

