Five Question Friday

23 Apr

1. What was the first car you owned?- ’94 Ford Probe aka “The Duck”. My parents surprised me for my 16th birthday with it. It was a raspberry color and I loved it.

2. What song are you embarrassed to know the lyrics to?- Hmmm, probably any NSYNC song. I know every song and almost every lyric. I sometimes have my ipod on shuffle and they pop up. I can still sing right along with them.

3. Have you ever had stitches?- Yep, twice. Once when I had toe surgery and the other after I had Rylie. The second was the worst.

4. What was your first job?- I worked at Universal Studios doing the “Jaws” ride. I was the “Skipper” and did the whole boat tour. It was fun until summertime.

5. Who is your favorite Sesame Street character?- I’m not sure. I wasn’t a big Sesame Street fan when I was a kid. I was more into Eureka’s Castle, Under the Umbrella Tree, and The Elephant Show. But I do like the Cookie Monster…but I also like cookies 🙂

3 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

  1. Dad April 23, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    I Like Cookies Too!!!

  2. Bridgette April 23, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    “The Duck”…ha ha! Ford Probes do kinda look like that! Happy 5QF! 🙂

  3. jc April 23, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    omg, i am sure that you have some great stories from working at universal.

Leave a Reply

