Poll-Hair Bow Company Name

24 Apr
4 Responses to “Poll-Hair Bow Company Name”

  1. Dad April 24, 2010 at 11:31 am #

    “Just Because” Baby Bows, or Bogart Bows (Logo of black & white pic of Humphry Bogart wearing a colorful baby bow), or Happy Child Baby Bows, acually I voted for On Top Baby Bows!

  2. Tommy Mann April 24, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

    Rock-a-bow Baby. The Humphrey Bogart logo would work here too!

  3. Nikki April 24, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

    I like Classy Sassy Baby Bows but also Rock-a-bow-Baby thats catchy 😉

  4. Shazia April 26, 2010 at 8:10 am #

    I voted for On Top Baby Bows but when I looked at the comments, I like Tommy Mann’s idea of Rock-a-bow- Baby! Another one that I came up with is Rylie’s Ribbons. I am making onesies and am coming up with names for a shop and I wanted it to have something to do with my daughter since she is my inspiration. Her name is Seraya and I came up with Raya Sunshine (ray of sunshine) Hopefuly I will have that up and running soon. Looking forward to seeing what you pick for a name and also looking forward to seeing some of your creations. Seraya needs some more hairbows!

Leave a Reply

