Five Question Friday

30 Apr


1. If you could, would you go back to high school?- I will answer this with a good firm no. Not that I didn’t enjoy high school, but it’s just too awkward and too much learning yourself. I’d rather go back to college (not that it was that long ago.)

2. If a genie appeared and granted you two wishes, what would they be? (And, no saying “more wishes”.)- I would need some time to think about this one. Off the top of my head I would say for all my children to grow up happy, healthy and loving the Lord. And for the whole world (especially those I love) to know the Lord. If that happened then any sickness or approaching death wouldn’t be so bad. Every one would be going to Heaven.

3. What kids show do you secretly like?- I don’t have to watch cartoons yet because my girl is only 6 months old. I use to enjoy Sponge Bob…when I was in high school.

4. What is your beverage of choice?- A tall glass of sweet tea…preferably flavored.

5. What is something that you would change about yourself (or are working to change in yourself)?- Although I sometimes think it’s a good quality to have, I’d say being strong-willed aka stubborn. But my big one would be the fact that I don’t share my faith enough.

One Response to “Five Question Friday”

  1. JDaniel4's Mom May 2, 2010 at 5:15 am #

    I have an award for you. Please stop by and pick it up. Hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

    http://www.jdaniel4smom.com/2010/05/lovely-and-awarding-thing-about.html

    I’d pick sweet tea too.

Leave a Reply

