I Won My First Blog Award

2 May

I received this lovely award from JDaniel4’s Mom. She is a great mommy blogger with lots of resources for moms, and great giveaways (plus, she gave me my first award!) Make sure you go take a peak at her blog.

It’s my turn to pass it on so I’m giving it to:

Mom-Nom.com

Mommy and Molly

The Florida Hogan’s

Karen At Home

Cleared for Take Off

I’m a follower of these blogs and think you should be too!

4 Responses to “I Won My First Blog Award”

  1. Alissa May 2, 2010 at 8:00 am #

    Aww thank you!!!! You are too sweet. 🙂

  2. Tiffany May 2, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    Thank you SO much! So sweet of you to even consider me.

  3. Katie Jones May 2, 2010 at 10:02 am #

    Thanks girl! I’m flattered!

  4. Tiffany May 3, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

