Play Dates Are Fun

3 May

Why? Because mommy gets to talk to another mommy of a baby that is close to her babies age. Did you understand that? Hehe But yes, I do enjoy getting together with other mommys that have babies. We know exactly what each other is going through (or will know soon). Plus our babes get to socialize and “play”. Lily is exactly a month younger that Rylie so, they are very close in age. It will be great when they are a bit older too!

This is Rylie's friend Lily. Isn't she a cutie?!

"I like your ears"

Hugs!

2 Responses to “Play Dates Are Fun”

  1. LeeAnn May 3, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    You left a comment on my friend’s blog (The Florida Hogan’s) and I clicked on it because I’m always looking to check out new blogs.

    Anyway – I have a Rylie too and she has a friend named Lily! Too funny. I have yet to meet another “Rylie” so I thought it was cool when I saw your blog.

    I’ll definitely be back! I look forward to reading more about your Rylie. 🙂

    • LeeAnn May 3, 2010 at 11:50 am #

      And I just saw that you live in Orlando…so do we. 🙂

Leave a Reply

