Escape Artist

6 May

I put Rylie down for a nap yesterday, but she was fighting it as usual. I left the room and typically she will go to sleep in a couple of minutes. Well she hadn’t and her screaming was getting louder and longer. I went in to check on her and this is how I found her. (Sorry the picture is blurry. I grabbed my camera as fast as I could and the settings were wrong)

She was trying to grab the monitor and was licking the rail. I think she was trying to escape 🙂

2 Responses to “Escape Artist”

  1. Joyce May 6, 2010 at 9:14 am #

    This was a wordless wednesday post, because I’m speecless. Looks just like you!!

  2. Dad May 6, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree! …………I wonder when she’ll start sculpting?

Leave a Reply

