First Tooth

14 May

Rylie cut her first tooth today! She had been working on that thing for a while and it finally decided to show up. I was looking in her mouth and there it was barely sticking out. I could definitely feel it. Of course she won’t let me take a picture of it, but here are some pictures of my movie star at the pool today! And yes, those are baby sunglasses!

7 Responses to “First Tooth”

  1. Nicole May 15, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Congratulations on your first tooth Rylie!!! LOVE the sunglasses! I’m such a slacker…I need to update my blog as well!

  2. Alissa May 16, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    Yay for teeth! Molly is getting two more on top and I just wish they would poke through already!

  3. Erica Kloetstra May 16, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    hello from d-listed blog hop

    your daughter is such a cutie. and congrats on the first tooth, we’re still waiting on our little girls first to come in.

  4. Kate May 17, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    In regards to your comment over at Mommy Monologues: I don’t think there is a way to stop the husbands from playing box or watching football–if you figure it out let me know! lol And…I love your blog!

  5. Carolyn H. May 17, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    Hey we have the same stroller system! Don’t you love that print?? Also, Cami is cutting her first tooth too!!! Hey, if you have a playdate with Whit coming up, I’d love to tag along with the girls!!

  6. Michele May 18, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    I’m here from the blog hop! Your daughter is beautiful, and I love your bows!

  7. Ashley O. May 18, 2010 at 9:23 pm #

    Aww, her first tooth!! I love the name Riley, that was one of the names on our list!

    I absolutely ADORE the sunglasses, I have to get Jules a pair!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

