Play Hard, Sleep Hard

18 May

If you are new to my blog I want to welcome you!! Yesterday was my introductory post and you can find it here. Or you can just scroll down a little šŸ™‚ I currently have a giveaway so make sure you enter!! Now onto my post.

Yesterday as I was blog hopping and “partying” I put Rylie in her jumper. She seemed like she was having a grand time, but I wasn’t paying too much attention. Then I realized that I hadn’t heard her jump or talk anymore. I looked over and this is what I found.

How cute is that?

22 Responses to “Play Hard, Sleep Hard”

  1. Kacie May 18, 2010 at 10:23 am #

    New follower from the Blog party! Your daughter is so cute. Can’t wait to read more. Hopefully my next baby will be a girl I want to buy so many bows but don’t think the hubs would be to happy if I put them on our son.

  2. I'm Just Sayin'... - Kerri May 18, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    Stopping by from D-list. I’m a new follower now!

    I am very guilty of doing the same thing in the past – he would be just jumping away and then I’d realize it got quiet. Whoops! Too cute though. I stopped by your etsy place, but I have a boy! No bows in his hair šŸ˜¦

  3. Shazia May 18, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    How adorable!

  4. Booyah's Momma May 18, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    Priceless! Hope she got some good sleep in for you. I may have to dig out my own jumper and see if that works for my kids.

  5. Nessa May 18, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

    My daughter is just now strong enough to sit in her jumper… she doesn’t quite get the jumping part yet – but soon I am sure she will. Thanks for visiting me!

  6. Nicole H. May 18, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    Hi and thanks for visiting! I am actually having a baby boy (so no cute bows for him). I follow you on twitter, FB and Etsy.

    http://hsuperparents.blogspot.com

  7. Andrea May 18, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    Too cute!
    I’m following you back:-)

  8. Heather May 18, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    Too cute!! I’ve been wanting to get a jumper for Babygirl myself. If she’s half as cute as Rylie, I’m sold. :o) Thanks for stopping by my blog. Hope you’re have a good time at the blog party! ;o)

  9. sugarplumtreasures May 18, 2010 at 4:16 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I adore your header – it is so cute! Next stop is to enter your giveaway – I need some bows for my daughter – her hair is geting out of control!

  10. Natalie May 18, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    Cutest.thighs.ever!!! My twins do the same thing when they jump! It’s so funny how quickly they fall asleep…one second they’re jumping, the next they’re asleep!

    Thanks for visiting my blog this morning and nice to meet ya!

  11. mungeeandme May 18, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    That’s adorable! I’ve got to figure out how to get Mungee to wear herself out like that! Stopping by from the D-Listed Blog Party! Thanks for visiting us at Mungee and Me.

  12. liz May 18, 2010 at 8:57 pm #

    Hey! Thanks for the DList visit! The video of Rylie is so cute! I wish my kids fell asleep like that.

  13. Christina May 19, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m now following! Rylie is so sweet! Seems like she found the perfect place to nap! And I love those zebra socks! What a stylish girl! šŸ™‚

  14. D May 19, 2010 at 7:38 am #

    Hey back from another D-Lister! Your daughter is too cute! Love how she just passed out in the jumper! hahaha Glad to be a new follower!

  15. chrysanthemum May 19, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Thanks for visiting my blog! Rylie is adorable. How I wish Indigo would fall asleep like that for photo ops, but she never does, no matter how hard she plays. Looking forward to reading more!

  16. Carol Annie May 19, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by today and partying with me. That video is absolutely adorable! Oh, and her sweet baby legs are to die for!

  17. Joyce May 19, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    Priceless, and yup love the socks, haha

  18. Erin May 19, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    OMG – that is hilarious and adorable!! I’m waiting for the same thing to happen to us. Love that our babies are just 2 days apart! Thanks for stopping by Smyrna Baby! You have a new follower! šŸ™‚

  19. Krista @ Not Mommy of the Year May 19, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    visiting you from d-list blog hop but gotta say… when I see pictures of kids sleeping in their jumperoos I either think they are made up or get insanely jealous. šŸ™‚ My kid just doesn’t ever come close to falling asleep anywhere but my arms, her crib or the car seat.

  20. Liz May 19, 2010 at 7:36 pm #

    Thanks for the D-List visit!! Sounds like we have a lot in common… I look forward to following your blog. This video is adorable and it’s ironic you posted this today. For the first time, Abby almost fell asleep in the tub tonight. Close, but not quite.

  21. Tiffany May 20, 2010 at 8:44 am #

    Awww all that jumping is hard work!! Adorable. Katelyn falls asleep in her highchair, but never while bouncing.

Leave a Reply

