6 Month Pictures

20 May

Welcome to all my new readers! If you haven’t read my intro you can find it here along with my giveaway! Make sure you enter by Saturday! I will be announcing the winner Monday.

Rylie celebrated 6 months on the 10th of this month and I really wanted to get some professional pictures done. With me losing my job we just couldn’t afford it. I ended up taking pictures of her myself and I think they came out fairly good considering I have no idea what I am doing. The best part is they were free. Here are a few that I edited in Photoshop and iPhoto.

7 Responses to “6 Month Pictures”

  1. Tiffany May 20, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    These look great! I think you did a wonderful job… better than a lot of the prof. pictures I’ve seen!

  2. Gretchen May 20, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    Those came out so cute! The last one is absolutely priceless!

  3. justine May 20, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

    those are wonderful, and SO stinking cute!!!

  4. Liz May 21, 2010 at 8:38 am #

    Wow, you did a great job!! She is soooo adorable 🙂

  5. gatorbaby May 21, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    You did a great job with the pictures mommy!! Love the black and white!

  6. Shazia May 21, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

    Great job..once again Rylie is adorable….Happy 6 months Rylie!

  7. Christine S May 25, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    I think you did an amazing job!!

    Happy 6 months little lady. 🙂 She’s adorable!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog too.

    Christine @ A Mama Stork Knows

Leave a Reply

