Happy Birthday

25 May

to my husband! I am so grateful that 29 years ago today he was brought into this world! He is not only my husband, but the father of my child! I am so thankful that he works hard for our family, and takes care of his daughter! Happy Birthday sweetie!

I love this picture!

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Robyn May 25, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    You have a beautiful family! Husbands are the best, even if they do piss you off sometimes!

    I left you something on my blog too!
    http://journeyofamrs.blogspot.com/2010/05/so-im-trendy-now-toosweet.html

  2. Nicole May 25, 2010 at 1:01 pm #

    Happy Birthday Seth!!! Last year in your 20s…LOL! Old fart!

  3. Christine S May 25, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    Happy birthday to your Husband! Love the pictures. 🙂

  4. Mandy May 25, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    finally making my way over! thanks for checking out my blog (a fellow d-lister) & happy birthday to your hubs! Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

