Blog Awards…I Feel so Loved

26 May

In the past week I have recieved 3 blog awards! I feel so special and loved! The first one is from  Liz at Tickled Pink. She has an absolutely adorable little girl named Abby. She awarded me with the Versitle Blogger Award.

The next award I won from two different people. One from Robyn at The Journey and Angela at Belles Butterfly Dreams. Robyn has a sweet little boy and Angela has a beautiful little girl that is only a month older than Rylie.

Please pay a visit to those 3 blogs! They are all great and their children are adorable!

After receiving blogger awards you must pass them on. If you have already received one of these, then don’t worry about it (unless you really want to) I’d like to pass these on to the following bloggers:

Karen at Home

The Life of Rylie…and Bryce too!

Life with the Ardies

Baby Gators Den

Sugar Plum Treasures

A Mama Stork Knows

Our Journey

Bakers Family Blog

Cupcake Dream

Blogging Pink

Dean and Tori: Inn Love

and My friend Nicole @ GatorBaby

Stop by the D-Listed Mom Blogs for lots of other GREAT blogs!

7 Responses to “Blog Awards…I Feel so Loved”

  1. LeeAnn May 26, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    Thank you Torie! You’re already on my list to get the Trendy award! LOL

    I really enjoy your blog and hearing about that sweet little Rylie. 🙂

  2. Heather May 26, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    Aww! Thank you so much!! I’m honored! :o) Congrats on all your awards! You must be doing something right!

  3. sugarplumtreasures May 26, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

    Thanks Torie! I agree with Heather – obviously you are doing something right to get 3 awards in one week!

  4. Melissa May 26, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    Congratulations!!

  5. Gretchen May 26, 2010 at 3:57 pm #

    Thank you for the award!

  6. Shazia May 27, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    Congratulations Torie for getting 3 awards in one week!!! Thank you so much for passing the awards on to me…this is the first time I have ever gotten any awards for my blog! I appreciate you reading!

  7. christine June 1, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    Congrats on all of your awards!!

    Thanks so much for mine. 🙂 I love to think other people actually read my blog. LOL

Leave a Reply

