Wordless Wednesday

26 May

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Angela May 26, 2010 at 10:04 am #

    How adorable. Our cat is finally coming around to liking Belle. Only took about 8 months!

    I left something for you over on my blog!
    http://angelaandpatrick.blogspot.com/2010/05/my-first-blog-award.html

  2. I'm Just Sayin'... - Kerri May 26, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    That is such a sweet picture. Look at that smile on Rylie!

  3. LeeAnn May 26, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    So cute! I love pictures of babies and dogs!

  4. Tori May 26, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    CUTE! This is a great picture. I like your “wordless Wednesday” idea!

  5. Christine S May 26, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

    She looks so tiny next to the puppy dog! Very cute!

Leave a Reply

