Five Question Friday

4 Jun

1. If you could go back to college would you change your major? Or, if you were to go to college right now…what major would you choose?- I would probably change it to childhood education and be a teacher. I’ve always wanted to teach, but changed my mind before I went to college.

2. What do you love most about your home?- Not much, but I do enjoy our master bedroom. It’s pretty big for how small our home is.

3. What types of books do you like to read (if you like to read at all)?- Nicolas Sparks and Max Lucado. Anything to better myself as a Cristian and good love stories 🙂

4. What is the grossest thing you’ve ever eaten?- One time in youth group we had a Fear Factor type of event. I had to drink soda that passed through the sock of the kid beside me (and he just got done playing basketball). I also had to eat ground up sardines.

5. If you HAD to be a character on a TV show, whom would you be?- Hmmm…I don’t know, but I would like to be on Survivor, or the Amazing Race.

3 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

  1. Angela June 4, 2010 at 7:45 pm #

    I think you win the grossest food! Amazing Race looks like it would be a ton of fun to be on.

  2. Dad June 6, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    I agree with Angela, I couldn’t drink it!

  3. Dad June 6, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

    Oh yea, I almost forgot, your character you wanted to be was “Scuba Steve”!!!!!

Leave a Reply

