Not Just Baby Bows

16 Jun

I finally got a chance to list my adult headbands in my etsy store. I’ve had many requests to make adult headbands, so I went a head and did it. And I must say I love them! I even had to make a couple for myself. Here are a couple of examples:

Head on over to On Top Baby Bows to see the rest. If you would like a certain color or style just message me and I will see what I can do. I also will be adding more in the near future, so check back often!

P.S. Next week is guest blogger week so please come back to read some great posts from other wonderful mommy bloggers!

5 Responses to “Not Just Baby Bows”

  1. justine June 16, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    i LOVE these!! so cute!

  2. Angela June 17, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    Those are so cute. I love the pink one.

  3. Miranda June 19, 2010 at 8:07 pm #

    Those are so cute! I think I’d look ridiculous wearing them, though.

  4. Pink Blogger June 24, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    oh my! I love them all! you are so talented!

  5. Shandra Gray July 18, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    These are totally awesome!

Leave a Reply

