Oh So Silly Girl

19 Jun
4 Responses to “Oh So Silly Girl”

  1. Liz June 19, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    That is so CUTE!! How lucky to have caught it on camera 🙂 Whenever I video, Abby just sits and stares. It’s like she knows the camera is on!

  2. Heather June 21, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    What a cutie!!! I loved watching this video!!

    Thanks for your sweet comments on my blog. I’m so excited about Babygirl crawling but nervous as well. You’re definitely right about the 2nd pair of eyes!! ;o) As for our dog, he’s a part german shepard/part pit bull. He’s the sweetest thing and gets so concerned when Babygirl is upset!

  3. LeeAnn June 22, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

    Ohmygosh that is great! Love it!

  4. Joyce June 24, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

    I know she’s my granddaughter but… she is just the cutest thing ever!!!! And I love her little leg wamers!

Leave a Reply

