Happy 4th of July

5 Jul

Like I said in my 5 Question Friday post, we didn’t really plans. I got to meet up with a friend from college though. It was so nice to talk to her and catch up on life. I really missed her and her positive influence in my life. Good friends like that are hard to come by!

Rylie and I went to church in the morning and then hung out the rest of the day (daddy had to work). I got to take a few pictures of her before we left to meet up with my friend, but of course I didn’t take any at the restaurant. I was too busy catching up on the last 4 years!

Big girl using her sippy cup

Cheese!

4 Responses to “Happy 4th of July”

  1. Miranda July 5, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    She’s so cute!

  2. gatorbaby July 5, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

    She looks like soooo much more like you as she gets older!! So beautiful!

  3. Shannon July 6, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    Okay gotta know, how did you get her to use a sippy? I’m struggling big time with one! Help!

    Super cute photos! Looks like fun!

  4. Jennifer @ Life with the lebedas July 7, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    She’s totally rockin that outfit & i love her sweet smile!

Leave a Reply

