Five Question Friday

9 Jul

1. What is one food you could eat everyday?- Dessert. I know, I know. Take the easy way out, but I seriously could eat chocolate or some kind of dessert everyday…I actually probably do.

2. Are you working in the career you thought you would be when you were 18?- No. I thought I was going to be a professional dancer, or dance teacher. I am definitely not that. I did hope to be a mommy and that I am!

3. What is something that you wish you would have done when you were younger and you didn’t?- Tell my parents how much I appreciated them.

4. What color are your kitchen walls?- Blue.

5. Do you remember what your very first favorite song was?- I have no idea. Patty cake? Jesus Loves Me? Head Shoulder Knees and Toes? haha. But I do remember being a big NSYNC fan in middle school 🙂

Leave a Reply

