I Opened a New Etsy Shop

12 Jul

So you probably know that I have an etsy store for babies and little girls. If not, you should check it out! Well I’ve become passionate about making funky and fresh hair accessories for adults too because lets face it…we love to put cute things in our hair too! So I opened a new etsy store called Twenty Five Design. So if you like headbands, clips or would like a custom design, you should visit my shop!

3 Responses to “I Opened a New Etsy Shop”

  1. ksluiter July 12, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    ooo! these are SO cute! I need some new headbands! Perhaps I will have to head over and check these out! They are CUTE!

  2. D July 12, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

    Love them so much! I hope to making some new purchases soon… 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Party? Say What? « - April 1, 2011

    […] in its 8 months of life and counting. You can read more about my journey opening up my own store here, here, and […]

Leave a Reply

