Five Question Friday

16 Jul

1. Do you collect anything?- Nope. Just pictures of me and my growing family.

2. Name 3 celebrities that you find good looking.- James Marsden (he reminds me of my hubby), Bradley Cooper, Mario Lopez

3. Do you have any scars? If so, what’s the story behind it (them?)? Yeah, I have a bunch of little ones on my knees. When I was about 6 or so I was riding my bike on a stone driveway (first dumb move) and fell. And another time I was riding a wiggle wagon (anyone?) and fell off. I guess I didn’t have good luck with those types of things.

4. What is a food that you like to eat, but others might think it’s gross or weird?- I don’t know. I like to eat chocolate chips all by themselves…that’s not weird though.

5. Have you ever seen a tornado in real life?- I saw a water spout on our honeymoon in Italy but no tornado.

4 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

  1. Holly July 16, 2010 at 8:03 am #

    I’m over from Five Question Friday. Chocolate Chips are almost a meal! Right? Is it bad that I only know one of the names on your good looking celebrities (Mario..he was on saved by the bell, right?)

    Anyway! Have a great Friday!

  2. Bethany July 16, 2010 at 9:08 am #

    Mr. Cooper made my list, too!

  3. Diana @ A Little Bit of Life July 16, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    I prefer white chocolate chips and keep a bag of them in my desk at work!

  4. Shannon July 17, 2010 at 6:43 am #

    Okay, Torie…gotta know, what’s a wiggle wagon? And more importantly, do I wanna know?!

    Bradley Cooper is so adorable, good pick!

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

