My Life in Pictures

22 Jul

I was looking at old pictures the other day and thought it would be fun to share a little bit of my life with you!

This is me as a babe:

Then my brother was born.

Went to Disney World before we moved here.

I was a dancer:

Got surprised with my first car, a Ford Probe.

I was a “Skipper” on the Jaws ride.

Swam with a Seal.

Went to college and had some fun.

Met some awesome girls.

Celebrated my graduation with my family.

Got back together with my boyfriend.

Got engaged (this is our save the date I made).

Married my best friend.

And had a baby.

This is my life and I wouldn’t have it any other way 🙂

9 Responses to “My Life in Pictures”

  1. Jenn (JC) July 22, 2010 at 7:12 am #

    Great post, love the photos.

  2. Krista C July 22, 2010 at 7:25 am #

    So sweet! What a great life you’ve had…and it’s only going to get better 🙂

  3. justine July 22, 2010 at 7:25 am #

    fun stuff! i have probably “met” you, as our family went to disney every year growing up, and i rode jaws more times than i like to remember…..::shivers:: it still gives me nightmares……..

    fun post! =)

  4. Heather July 22, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    Love the photo story! Sounds like you’ve had a great life so far!!! ;o)

  5. ksluiter July 22, 2010 at 10:42 am #

    What a great photo story!!! I love it!

  6. Shannon July 22, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    What a sweet idea for a post! Love it! Oh and you are a knockout!

    On another note, I’m so excited!!! My mom got GG a Gator cheerleader outfit as one of her b’day gifts and the bows you sent are going to be PERFECT!! I can’t wait to take a pic and post it for football season.

  7. Joyce July 22, 2010 at 12:30 pm #

    You always know how to bring a tear to my eye!! Love you!!

  8. Katie July 22, 2010 at 3:03 pm #

    Who is that HOT girl with you and Pluto in the Disney pic?

  9. harmskills July 22, 2010 at 7:36 pm #

    this would make a great meme. although im old and alot of scanning would be necessary!

Leave a Reply

