Five Question Friday and My Friday Flip Off

23 Jul

1. What were your school colors?- Orange and blue. My husband is not a fan.

2. What’s the best compliment you ever received?- That I am gorgeous. I don’t see it, but thanks!

3. Do you buy cheap or expensive toilet paper?- In between. Angel Soft. It’s not the most expensive, but it is more than one ply. I can’t stand one ply. It’s like wiping my butt with printer paper.

4. Have you ever had a surprise party thrown for you? Or have you had one for someone else?- Yes, but I always find out. My bridal shower was suppose to be a surprise, but of course I found out.

5. What is one material possession that you “can’t live without”?- My lap top. Now that I have an online business it is even more of a necessity.

And now to my Friday Flip Off:

To the jerk who stole my dogs heart worm medicine. Flip off! Did you not see that you name was not on the package? Why did you take my package, rip it open, steal the medicine and then leave the empty box? I would appreciate you returning $50 to me and my dogs!

That is all 🙂

11 Responses to “Five Question Friday and My Friday Flip Off”

  1. Carol Ann July 23, 2010 at 8:03 am #

    Somebody did that? Like stole it off of your front porch? What a creep!

    I’m with ya on the toilet paper – too soft and you feel like you aren’t getting anywhere, too rough, and it’s painful!

  2. gigi July 23, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    Thanks for joinin’ in today on FFO! I can’t believe somebody stole your package!! Rude. I always wonder when our postman leaves boxes on top of our mailbox, which is at the street, if someone’s gonna take my stuff.

  3. Maureen July 23, 2010 at 9:55 am #

    WOW that’s just nuts someone would steal a box of dog medicine. Crazy!

    Have a great weekend.

  4. Rene July 23, 2010 at 10:47 am #

    Passing through by way of 5QF.

    Orange and blue was my oldest son’s colors. I was not a huge fan of that either. Not many people look good in bright orange!

    Thanks for sharing!!

  5. amyblam July 23, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    I LOVE the mix of the questions and flips. Seriously on the heartworm pills? That’s asstastic.

  6. alicia July 23, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    That’s nuts. Seriously? What the crap is wrong with people?

  7. Angel July 23, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

    How Awful!!! Why would someone do that to a poor Puppy!!! I like Angel Soft too! lol

  8. Angelia Sims July 23, 2010 at 9:35 pm #

    Being gorgeous is a great compliment! 😀 I like Angel soft too. I have NEVER had a surprise party thrown for me. I always wanted one though.

    That really stinks about the medicine. It is not cheap stuff!

    Happy Friday! Visiting from Bloggy Moms. Happy to see another wordpress blogger.

  9. Shannon July 24, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

    Yay for the orange and blue!!!!

  10. Diana July 24, 2010 at 3:58 pm #

    I personally am a HUGE fan of Orange and Blue. Go Gators! 🙂

  11. Susan G July 29, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    I am here for 5?friday…but on the flip-off…HOLY CRAP!! that is really low. I hope you figure out who the ass is!

Leave a Reply

