Forgotten Pictures

29 Jul

I usually use my nice SLR camera to take pictures, but occasionally I will use my little point and shoot camera. Since I don’t use it that much I forgot about a few cute pictures I took of Rylie. (and you can see why I don’t use it much)

Here she is trying eggs for the first time. She really liked them and it is a quick breakfast meal.

Thumbs up approval haha

This next picture happens very rarely, but she had some snuggle time with daddy.

When I was babysitting last week we played dress up. I know there will be more of this in my future!

And lastly, we had a play date on Monday! I didn’t take any pictures, but Nicole did. Here is Lily and Rylie hanging out.

3 Responses to “Forgotten Pictures”

  1. LeeAnn July 29, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    Eggs are a hit in my house too! My Rylie would eat them for every meal if I let her. Well, and waffles. LOL

    And I still think it is so cute that both of our Rylie’s have good friends named Lily. 🙂

    Cute pictures, as always!

  2. Jennifer @ Life with the lebedas July 30, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    Awh! Those pictures are so sweet & i love the little outfit!!

    I left you an award on my blog!

    http://lebedafamily.blogspot.com/2010/07/2-blog-awards-1-giveaway-winner.html

  3. Shazia July 30, 2010 at 10:22 am #

    Very cute pictures…love her little dress up outfit!

Leave a Reply

