Five Question Friday

6 Aug

1. Are you a neat sleeper or a messy sleeper?- I think I’m a little bit of both. Sometimes I toss and turn, steal covers and talk. And other times (probably when I am dead tired) I am like stone. But compared to my husband, I am as neat as can be.

2. Fill in the blank. I wish I was less of a pushover. I tend to over do myself. I don’t want to hurt peoples feelings so I say yes a lot. It’s not bad to say no sometimes.

3. What is something that you wish you had been warned about?- Breast-feeding. I thought it was going to be so easy and she would just latch on and there would be puppy dogs and rainbows. Boy was I punked. It was hard work.

4. What was the best thing you ever found at a garage sale/flea market?- I haven’t really been to many garage sales myself. I’ve stopped by a few with my mom before, but I haven’t ventured out on my own. I know that my mom has found a lot of good things though.

5. If you could have any meal brought to you right now, what would it be?- Some chocolate chip pancakes, eggs and bacon. (I just woke up)

6 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

  1. Diana August 6, 2010 at 8:47 am #

    I would love bacon and I’ve been up for hours. Then again I order it as an appetizer at Cracker Barrel regardless of the time of day!

  2. Bethany August 6, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    I am so with you on #2! And we had the same answer on #3, but I think I went back and changed mine before I published because I’d already talked about breasts and didn’t want to seem obsessed. 🙂

  3. Vicki August 6, 2010 at 9:32 am #

    I love chocolate chip pancakes, but I just can’t seem to make them right. New follower! I found you through this meme

  4. Angela August 6, 2010 at 5:06 pm #

    Pancakes sound great, and it’s 6 pm here.

  5. Colleen August 6, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Wow we have a lot of breakfast eaters this week. Almost everyone I have seen today has a favorite breakfast food. I wonder if it depends on what time it was when you answered the questions LOL.

  6. Carol Ann August 9, 2010 at 8:30 am #

    I’m a pushover too! I think it’s the people pleaser in me that makes me a walking door mat.

    Choc-o-chip pancakes are my kids’ favorite food!

Leave a Reply

