End of Summer

8 Aug

I’m having an end of summer sale at On Top Baby Bows for the entire month of August! I’m offering 15% off your entire order, free shipping over $20 and every 3 bows/clips you buy you get one free. Sounds like a great deal to me! Everything must go and once it is gone it may not be offered again! Visit http://ontopbabybows.etsy.com.

One Response to “End of Summer”

  1. Carol Ann August 9, 2010 at 8:31 am #

    I wish my little one had hair so she could wear some of these pretties!

    Of course, my 4 year old could, but it’s a rare moment if I can get her to keep a bow in her hair!

    Great deals!

Leave a Reply

