Wordless Wednesday

25 Aug

I do have to say one thing. Rylie has a stuffed Shamu at home that she loves. When she saw the life sized one she got overly excited!

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. D August 25, 2010 at 7:31 am #

    Ahh that’s so sweet! I bet her face was priceless when she saw him! 🙂

  2. Colleen August 25, 2010 at 7:47 am #

    Oh these are adorable! My daughter is afraid of any characters

  3. Krista C August 25, 2010 at 7:48 am #

    Even thought I was there to witness this…it’s still so cute!!Was Seth so upset he missed it?

  4. LeeAnn August 25, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    So cute! It is so cool that Rylie wasn’t afraid, either. She must do well with the Easter Bunny and Santa too.

    Thanks for linking up with me today. Have a great day!

  5. WeeMasonMan's Mom August 25, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Oh my gosh, cutest thing I’ve seen all day!! Got to wonder what’s going through their minds when their little friends are suddenly GIGANTIC like that!!

  6. sugarplumtreasures August 25, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    So cute! So awesome that she wasn’t afraid of Shamu! I have a feeling Sugar Plum would not have handled it nearly as well.

  7. alicia August 25, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    I have a 9 year old daughter that still freaks at stuffed creatures like that. Those are sweet pics. Happy WW!

  8. ksluiter August 25, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    So very cute! Eddie gets all grinny when he sees Sesame Street characters 🙂

    By the way? You have such a lovely smile. And I mean that in a total friend way…not a creeper on the internet way 🙂

  9. Jennifer @ Life with the lebedas August 26, 2010 at 8:21 am #

    Awh! Thats so cute. I bet she was really excited!

  10. Belle's Butterfly August 26, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    Oh my goodness. That is so cute!! Adorable. I’m glad she like him and wasn’t afraid of him.

Leave a Reply

