Not So Wordless Wednesday

8 Sep

I have quite a few pictures of Rylie that I would like to share, so I may break this into two posts (don’t want to have an overload of pictures). Sorry for the randomness of this post by the way.

First I’d like to show you how she has discovered the dogs crate.

Here she is in her FSU attire.

Here is a picture of me in my PSU Cheerleader outfit and here is Rylie in her FSU one.

One day last week it felt like it was starting to cool off (so I thought). I decided to take Rylie to the park to swing and climb the jungle jim. Needless to say we were only there 30 minutes because we were both sweating bullets. It will be nice when it finally does cool down.

The first picture is a little out of focus, but she is such a great walker now!

And the last set of pictures were taken randomly while we were playing. She was giving me some of the funniest faces. She is such a ham.

And here she is being a sweet heart. She loves her Pooh Bear and she loves her mommy 🙂

I have more from Labor day but you will have to wait until tomorrow to see them 🙂

6 Responses to “Not So Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Carol Ann September 8, 2010 at 7:57 am #

    She’s Adorable! I love her round little belly. You two really do look alike and that cheerleader picture really shows it.

    This reminds me…I need to post the tag from Monday!

  2. Joyce September 8, 2010 at 8:33 am #

    Thanks for all the pics!! You know I LOVE them all!! Never too many for me

  3. Shannon September 8, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    How adorable is she in her cheerleader outfit, even if it is FSU. Please forgive me for the cash in the mail snafu…What I sent was returned because yours truly forgot the stamp! I’ll get it out today or tomorrow, whoops!

  4. Jennifer @ Life with the lebedas September 8, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    Awh! Cute pictures! I left you an award on my blog http://www.lebedafamily.blogspot.com

  5. Liz September 8, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    So adorable!! I love the pictures of all the different faces… what a cutie. Can’t wait to see Labor Day pics! 🙂

  6. gatorbaby September 8, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Great Pix!!! She looks more and more like her mommy!! Oh…give me actual dates of which Friday Seth is off so I can compare it with Ryan’s schedule! We have to get together…I miss you guys!!

Leave a Reply

