Five Question Friday

17 Sep


1. What is the first nightmare you remember?- I hate to bail on this question, but I don’t even know. That is a tough one to answer because I can remember my dreams as soon as I wake up, but then forget them later in the day.

2. Even if you’re not a sports fan, what’s your favorite sport to play/watch?- Baseball. I just love some good ol’ American Baseball. I like to watch college football game with my hubby too.

3. If you could pull off one piece of trendy fashion, what would you want it to be (jeggings, hats, thigh high boots, etc.)?- I attempt a lot of tends, but there are some I don’t touch. I will not be participating in the jeggings, or gladiator sandal trend (like the ones that tie up you whole leg). I do wish I could pull off the thigh high boots, but I would feel like a… hooker…sorry.

4. Did you make good grades in school?- For the most part. I had my slip up in high school (spanish) and definitely had some slip ups in college (boo humanities) but I truly did care when I did bad. I like to succeed.

5. What magazines do you subscribe to?- None at the moment. I was once subscribed to Dance Spirit,¬†InStyle, and I would occasionally pick up a tabloid magazine, but I don’t have the money for that now. If I did I would probably subscribe to Martha Stewart or some kind of crafting or parenting one. My how my tastes have changed hehe.

2 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

  1. justine September 17, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    it is crazy how tastes change. i picked up a cosmo the other day, and was like….. what in the world…..??????

  2. Krista C September 17, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

    I love baseball too!! I desperately wish we had Major League team close to us!! I use to go to Angels games all the time when I lived in Cali.
    Have you ever heard of maghound? I order a ton of magazines through them at super cheap…I have to catch up on the latest celebrity gossip (hahaha!!)

Leave a Reply

